Read Stories Alternate History - TeenFic.Net

Science Fiction

Full

16-09-2022

Alternate History

2,815 likes / 97,347 reads
Matthew Legier, an Office Worker in his mid-20s, by an incident in his home country his life was cut short... Only to find he had regained consciousness in a new body, assuming he found himself sent back in time, however not only did he get Resurrected in a new body, he was in a new world. And the world in question was not some fantasy continent... It was an alternative earth, Continents remained the same but several details, a few country names, and down to even the people were different.
Accepting his new life, in a time where skill and manual labour is conducted rather than Adaptive and Autonomous machines.
May be you like?
Brushtrokes of Love

Brushtrokes of Love

154 42 16

Within the heart of a charming coffee shop, where the scent of freshly brewed coffee mingles with the soft hum of conversations, unfolds the captivating narrative known as "Brushstrokes of Love."In this creative sanctuary, two spirits, Akira and Hanaki, embark on a journey of artistic collaboration and profound connection. Akira, an exuberant painter, and Hanaki, a contemplative writer, become intertwined in a symphony of colors and words, crafting a masterpiece that transcends the boundaries of the canvas.As lively strokes pirouette alongside poetic verses, the coffee shop metamorphoses into a living gallery-a refuge where love blooms not only between characters but also within the hearts of those who bear witness to their creative fusion.Cleo and Jay, the astute baristas, contribute a touch of warmth to the unfolding story, their presence shaping the tapestry of the narrative. Elora, a mysterious figure, casts shadows that foreshadow unforeseen twists, introducing an element of intrigue to the developing drama.The storyline meanders through moments of joy, shared aspirations, and the challenges that scrutinize the resilience of love. Each chapter unfurls like a brushstroke on the canvas, creating a visual and emotional spectacle for readers."Brushstrokes of Love" is more than a conventional love story; it's a homage to artistic expression, a demonstration of the transformative potential of collaboration, and an expedition through the shades and intricacies of the human heart.Immerse yourself in the realm of "Brushstrokes of Love," where each chapter is a brushstroke of sentiment, and every page holds the assurance of a love story painted with the hues of ardor, creativity, and the enduring essence of connection.โ€ฆ

Venting

Venting

0 0 1

All the deep thoughts that come across my mind ( sorry it might be kinda sad)โ€ฆ

๐Ÿ’ซTaekook Stories๐Ÿ’ซ

๐Ÿ’ซTaekook Stories๐Ÿ’ซ

53,104 1,381 185

Many Taekook Stories! Have fun reading!๐Ÿ’œ๐–จ†โœŒ๏ธŽโ™ฅ๏ธŽSome small information:Taehyung is mostly younger than Kook! Keep that in mind please or else you're getting yourself real confused โฌ†๏ธ Jungkookโฌ‡๏ธ TaehyungSometimes the other wayโ€ฆ

 ๐˜๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜‹๐˜ฆ๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ /๐˜ซ๐˜ถ๐˜ฏ๐˜จ๐˜ฌ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฌ//

๐˜๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜‹๐˜ฆ๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ /๐˜ซ๐˜ถ๐˜ฏ๐˜จ๐˜ฌ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฌ//

1,673 96 30

๐˜ ๐˜ฏ๐˜ข ๐˜ท๐˜ช๐˜ญ๐˜ญ๐˜ข๐˜จ๐˜ฆ ๐˜จ๐˜ช๐˜ณ๐˜ญ๐˜ซ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ซ๐˜ถ๐˜ฏ๐˜จ๐˜ฌ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฌ๐˜ข ๐˜ฑ๐˜ญ๐˜ข๐˜บ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฐ๐˜บ ๐˜ณ๐˜ช๐˜ค๐˜ฉ ๐˜ด๐˜ฑ๐˜ฐ๐˜ญ๐˜ช๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ข๐˜ณ๐˜ต ๐˜ฆ๐˜จ๐˜ฐ๐˜ช๐˜ด๐˜ต ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ด๐˜ข๐˜ธ ๐˜ข ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ถ๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ง๐˜ถ๐˜ญ ๐˜จ๐˜ช๐˜ณ๐˜ญ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜ฆ๐˜บ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฆ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ค๐˜ณ๐˜ข๐˜ป๐˜บ ๐˜ง๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ต ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ธ๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ต๐˜ฆ๐˜ท๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ธ๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ต ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ธ๐˜ช๐˜ญ๐˜ญ ๐˜จ๐˜ฆ๐˜ต ๐˜ช๐˜ต๐˜ ๐˜ฏ : "๐˜ฑ๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ด๐˜ฆ ๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ๐˜ข๐˜ท๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ด๐˜ช๐˜ณ "๐˜ซ๐˜ฌ : "๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ต ๐˜ต๐˜ฐ๐˜ฅ๐˜ข๐˜บ ๐˜ช ๐˜ธ๐˜ข๐˜ช๐˜ต ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜จ๐˜ฉ ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฐ๐˜ธ ๐˜ด๐˜ฉ๐˜ถ๐˜ต ๐˜ถ๐˜ฑ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฑ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ ๐˜บ๐˜ฐ๐˜ถ๐˜ณ ๐˜ญ๐˜ฆ๐˜จ ๐˜ง๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ "๐˜๐˜ฆ ๐˜ณ๐˜ข๐˜ฑ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ฃ๐˜ณ๐˜ถ๐˜ต๐˜ข๐˜ญ๐˜ญ๐˜บ๐˜ด๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ฆ๐˜ค๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ฃ๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฌ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ฅ ๐˜ด๐˜ค๐˜ข๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฅ๐˜ธ๐˜ฉ๐˜ข๐˜ต ๐˜ช๐˜ง ๐˜ด๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜จ๐˜ฆ๐˜ต ๐˜—๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜จ๐˜ฏ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ต๐˜ธ๐˜ช๐˜ญ๐˜ญ ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ ๐˜ข๐˜ค๐˜ค๐˜ฑ๐˜ฆ๐˜ต ๐˜ฉ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ???#๐˜ซ๐˜ถ๐˜ฏ๐˜จ๐˜ฌ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฌ๐˜ง๐˜ง#๐˜ณ๐˜ฐ๐˜ฎ๐˜ข๐˜ฏ๐˜ต๐˜ช๐˜ค#๐˜ด๐˜ฎ๐˜ถ๐˜ต๐˜ดโ€ฆ

๐–ถ๐–พ ๐–บ๐—‹๐–พ ๐—‚๐—‡ ๐—Ÿ๐—ข๐—ฉ๐—˜

๐–ถ๐–พ ๐–บ๐—‹๐–พ ๐—‚๐—‡ ๐—Ÿ๐—ข๐—ฉ๐—˜

876 99 7

๐—ฆ๐—›๐—• : ๐—œ ๐—Ÿ๐—ข๐—ฉ๐—˜ ๐—ฌ๐—ข๐—จ๐—ญ๐—› : ๐—ก๐—”๐—›๐—›, ๐—œ ๐——๐—ข๐—ก'๐—ง ๐—ง๐—ฅ๐—จ๐—ฆ๐—ง ๐—ฌ๐—ข๐—จโ€ฆ

Bedroom Musings

Bedroom Musings

1 0 2

this is just a collection of random thoughts, poems and stories I've written mostly in my bedroom, attempting to make sense of the world around me and find comfort within itbefore reading, grab something sweet to snack on and some coffee or tea โ˜•c:โ€ฆ

Forcefully marriage

Forcefully marriage

1 0 1

Take revengedon't repostโ€ฆ

Just Different

Just Different

0 0 1

Shioka Nakama, who have immense strength and speeds, who have been tortured and abused all of her life. then, her abusive 'parents', is now in jail, now, she has no one else, but... someone might adopted her... who is it? read to find out! (Jujutsu Kaisen x OP child!reader) (contains, cussing, blood, death, abuse, torture, traumatic past, abusive parents, etc) (in this story, I took a little bit of taigathestorm idea, which is, the child reader that is OP, that Gojo adopted her, and that she will have a relationship with Itadori and Choso(sibling bond). but also, she has one friend, well more like, best friend, she is named, Ayuka Hiyara, even tho Shioka is abused all of her life, at least her parents let her get out of the house. and Ayuka is more emotional than Shioka, but Shioka is more protective to her. they are also the same age, which is 13.one is really calm and kind, when the others, can be aggressive and more emotional. (Jujutsu Kaisen doesn't belong to me! it's belong to Gege Akutami! ig? only some of the plot, Shioka snd Ayuka belongs to me!)โ€ฆ

Percy Jackson: Incorrect Quotes (Child of Victory)

Percy Jackson: Incorrect Quotes (Child of Victory)

268 23 4

This is a Incorrect Quotes book with Percy Jackson characters based on my Annabeth x Y/N story. Story link:https://www.wattpad.com/1407513248-percy-jackson-child-of-victory-annabeth-chase-xStory Name:Percy Jackson: Child of Victory (Annabeth Chase x Reader)โ€ฆ

RUTHLESS KING

RUTHLESS KING

22 10 19

Love is gentle, love is kind, but my love kills.Introducing a new, steamy Italian mafia romance must-read for fans of Sophie Lark, Ana Huang and Sadie Kincaid!Sold to the mob.Four words I never thought I'd utter.Worse, it was my father who did the unthinkable.When the creditors come to collect, I'm handed over to the most ruthless man in New York City--Luca Valentino.The head of the notorious Kings is as gorgeous as he is lethal. Dark, possessive, and violent. Nothing like the boy I grew up with, my dead brother's best friend.And now I'm his...The longer I spend in this gilded cage, the more certain I become he will ruin me for anyone else.One click now to devour this spicy, enemies-to-lovers mafia romance. I dare you not to fall for Luca Valentino!Ruthless King is the first fiery story in the blazing hot Kings of Temptation series. Each book is a standalone novel complete with a HEA, of course, because even villains deserve a happy ending. Please this is a dark romance novel with scenes that may be triggering and sexually explicit in nature.โ€ฆ