Read Stories Private 👀 - TeenFic.Net

Action

Updating

10-02-2024

Private 👀

779 likes / 10,348 reads
ស្នេហាដែលកើតឡើងរវាងមនុស្សពីរអ្នកដែលខុសគ្នាដូចមេឃនិងដី.
Geminiគឺជាបុរសដ៏ល្អម្នាក់ដែលគ្រប់គ្នាស្រមៃចង់បាន
Fourthគឺជាក្មេងប្រុសដែលជួបនិងវិបត្តិជាច្រើននិងជាសង្សាgemini
ប៉ុន្ដែ fourthបែរជាមិនដឹងពីប្រវត្តិgeminiយ៉ាងមិចទៅវិញ
តើស្នេហាពួកគេនិងទៅជាយ៉ាងណា?
May be you like?
Alpha version: Paradox in Archive

Alpha version: Paradox in Archive

4 0 1

This story is in alpha (not ready), because I'm researching all the Pantheon gods for the story. But you can still read the prologue…

[BL] I Became Rich After Dressing Up As A Poor Young Man

[BL] I Became Rich After Dressing Up As A Poor Young Man

3 0 31

[FOR OFFLINE READING PURPOSES ONLY] Yu Huaining woke up and became the dandy young master in Shuangwen's novel! Before he could live a life of "squandering money", he discovered that the original owner was a complete cannon fodder.In the book, the original owner offended many people because of his bad words. Later, his parents died in a car accident and his family fell into ruin. He was jointly attacked by the supporting characters in the book, and his ending was disastrous.Before he came through, the original owner had just fainted from crying at his parents' funeral."..."Yu Huaining sighed, just about to accept the fact that his family was in decline. Result - wait! Is there 1 million left in the card? !--Ding! Congratulations to the host for successfully activating the [Rich System] with the goal of [earning 100 million first].Yu Huaining: Huh? What?--Ding! Obtain the skill of "Turning waste into treasure". The abandoned land you inherited has been classified into a new planning area, and real estate developers are lining up waiting for your cooperation.--Ding! After acquiring the skill of [Midas Turning Stone into Gold], the two rough stones you bought successfully yielded high-quality jadeite, and jade collectors are rushing to get to know you....Yu Huaining, who was wearing the system, became a walking 'renminbi' and quickly resounded throughout Liucheng. Three years later, the rich list of China was released, and Yu Huaining became the second richest man in China.Yu Huaining looked at the number one on the list and breathed a sigh of relief: Fortunately, the richest man is one of his own:)Shi·his own·the richest man·Zheng: Baby, come here, let's do some exercises before bed ^^------• MTL EDITED[Credits to the author and publisher]…

my life with you.

my life with you.

5 0 3

Just wenclairs married life after nevermore. (continued after "We Will never be something" check that out first.this Will probably be more bad then the other but i try my best. hope you like it)…

RUTHLESS KING

RUTHLESS KING

22 10 11

Love is gentle, love is kind, but my love kills.Introducing a new, steamy Italian mafia romance must-read for fans of Sophie Lark, Ana Huang and Sadie Kincaid!Sold to the mob.Four words I never thought I'd utter.Worse, it was my father who did the unthinkable.When the creditors come to collect, I'm handed over to the most ruthless man in New York City--Luca Valentino.The head of the notorious Kings is as gorgeous as he is lethal. Dark, possessive, and violent. Nothing like the boy I grew up with, my dead brother's best friend.And now I'm his...The longer I spend in this gilded cage, the more certain I become he will ruin me for anyone else.One click now to devour this spicy, enemies-to-lovers mafia romance. I dare you not to fall for Luca Valentino!Ruthless King is the first fiery story in the blazing hot Kings of Temptation series. Each book is a standalone novel complete with a HEA, of course, because even villains deserve a happy ending. Please this is a dark romance novel with scenes that may be triggering and sexually explicit in nature.…

𝙘𝙖𝙡𝙡𝙤𝙪𝙨 - mattheo riddle

𝙘𝙖𝙡𝙡𝙤𝙪𝙨 - mattheo riddle

0 0 1

"𝘺𝘰𝘶 𝘴𝘩𝘰𝘶𝘭𝘥𝘷𝘦 𝘬𝘯𝘰𝘸𝘯 𝘪 𝘸𝘢𝘴 𝘤𝘢𝘭𝘭𝘰𝘶𝘴 𝘸𝘩𝘦𝘯 𝘺𝘰𝘶 𝘧𝘦𝘭𝘭 𝘪𝘯 𝘭𝘰𝘷𝘦 𝘸𝘪𝘵𝘩 𝘮𝘦" -…

Hold my hand

Hold my hand

2 1 6

Killian, the eldest son of the Roberts family, comes from a wealthy and influential background, particularly in the textile industry. However, a significant event occurred that forever altered the lives of all family members.Dr. Selena Simpson, a recently appointed psychiatrist at one of the nation's largest psychiatric hospitals, finds herself assigned to a patient who has been deemed hopeless by previous doctors. Yet, as the patient gradually starts to confide in her, a remarkable transformation takes place. Will Dr. Sharma succeed in aiding his recovery? What lies ahead in their journey together?This story does not belong to me. It is a Bollywood fanfiction with the same name here on Wattpad. Go check it out. Also, I have permission from the author to write it as an original story. So, you are welcome.…

Secret's Mind

Secret's Mind

239 30 7

Three girls. One house.Each with a unique challenge, they must learn to coexist peacefully.Amidst the mysteries that surround them, the bonds that form, and the tragedies that await, their story is a complex tapestry woven with secrets, love, and destiny. Dive into a world where unity arises from diversity, where every handicap becomes a strength, and where life unveils its power to forge indestructible connections.…

ᴛʜᴇ ʟᴀꜱᴛ ʙᴇʟʟ- ᴡɪɴɴɪᴇ ꜰ.¹

ᴛʜᴇ ʟᴀꜱᴛ ʙᴇʟʟ- ᴡɪɴɴɪᴇ ꜰ.¹

8 0 32

She thinks she's mad. You wouldn't first think that in a book would you? Winnie Fitzgerald has a series of reoccurring dreams. Nothing more. Nothing less. Unless your wanted in several different realities for several possibly illegal things.DISCLAIMER: There is a small level of violence and swearing in this book so read at your own risk!I've already pre- written some part of the book so there might be bulk updates! I'm open to thoughts, advice etc!…

Greatest What If

Greatest What If

9 0 3

alvero jullian at dela cruz athena isang mag kaaway dahil sa mga magulang nila na gobernador ngunit ang pagiging mag ka away nila ay mag tutungo pala sa greatest what if nila abangan🫶🏻😘…

Dangerous Stranger

Dangerous Stranger

46 0 2

Cezanne Hadeon Kondejo seems like a committed student and a friend, but he hides his cruel past and lives under another person's identity. He's a sly serial killer. He deceives the people around him completely. Behind his sweetness, he's actually a ruthless, cruel, heartless, brutal, merciless, unforgiving, and terrifying person. And as long as he still breathes, forget about peace. 'Cause in the world that he lived and grew up in, the word "peace", does not exist.…