M778060ScriptRootC1309847
Read Stories Translucent #Billionaire Series (1) [COMPLETED]  - TeenFic.Net

Romance

Full

07-01-2022

Translucent #Billionaire Series (1) [COMPLETED]

73,597 likes / 1,972,960 reads
*STAND ALONE NOVEL*



•NOTE
Suitable for readers preferring slow, detailed and intense content.





"I don't share Nevaeh you are mine and it ends there"

- Terence Rodriguez


Nevaeh Craig is a lovely woman experimenting everything life has to offer, being a dutiful daughter and a responsible young lady she feared absolutely nothing that's until she meets Mr. Terence fucking Rodriguez. Every thing went down the hill with just one encounter. The moment she meet his cold, calculating eyes she lost last bit of her sanity . She was petrified of him yet she finds herself by his side for the rest of her life and the worst part is she has no way out.
May be you like?
Tawney's Dabloon Adventures

Tawney's Dabloon Adventures

12 0 7

Me mapping down my Dabloon travels, buys and robberies.…

I became the strongest mecha player in general subjects

I became the strongest mecha player in general subjects

134 0 125

Senior programmer Xiao Qingyun once traveled to the interstellar world where mental power can also code. Talking to the machine depends on mental power, and sending commands depends on mental power... Xiao Qingyun was moved to tears: Yes! Mom no longer has to worry about my tenosynovitis! With no money and no recommendation letter, Xiao Qingyun could only bid farewell to the top university in tears. It happened that the admissions team of the Federal Military University passed by: Classmate, I saw your bones are amazing and your body is agile... Do you have any intentions... Xiao Qingyun: Yes! Admissions team: ...Come to our mecha department? Xiao Qingyun:? Later, the Mecha Contest was held, and Xiao Qingyun, who was a general subject, was also included in the entry list. Teammate 1: Those who have a playful attitude towards mechs should go home as soon as possible. Teammate 2: Please fight with me. Teammate 3: Are you good at manipulating mental power? Then you play support. Xiao Qingyun, who was first put into the list because of the entrance exam: ...All right. She's just a weak technician anyway. However, she only needed to tie her shoelaces, and the five-member team was almost wiped out, leaving only her as a weak supporter. Xiao Qingyun: ... I really appreciate it. In that game, Xiao Qingyun used one against five as a support, killing the whole audience indiscriminately, turning defeat into victory, becoming a miracle in the history of the league. Everyone: ... What a weak supporter.Title: 普通科的我成了最强机甲手 | I became the strongest mecha player in general subjectsAuthor: 满杯姜茶NOT MINECR: AUTHORMTL…

Ant and Dec Fan long and short Stories written by Chloe Barrow 1000

Ant and Dec Fan long and short Stories written by Chloe Barrow 1000

110 0 64

To Entertain the Readers as Ant and Dec do. Fans of Ant and Dec…

Tex & Ava

Tex & Ava

1,431 49 35

~A BWWM Romance~ Apart of the "Not Your Cliche Romance Series"Tex's & Ava's love story"Take your shirt off and come here." I told her, opening my legs so she could move."You don't want to know who the killer is?" She asked, her eyes not leaving mine."Later. I want you to come sit in my lap right now.""And, why do I need to sit in your lap, Mr.Cartwright?"She was teasing. I loved when we played games. It was hot. "Because I have a problem, only you can take care of, Ava."She smiled, taking her shirt off. "And your bra." I told her.She nodded, taking her bra off too. Then, she crawled in my lap. I pulled her close, just holding her. "You make everything better, do you know that?" I told her.I felt her hands go underneath my shirt, before she took it off. "You make life worth living, Tex." She whispered in my ear before she pulled away. "That's why, when you're hurting, it hurts me too, baby."…

My rant and art book

My rant and art book

577 93 45

So I'm gonna rant about my day or life in this book, post my art and maybe make anouncments in here. Feel free to rant in here aswell and there's definitly gonna be spelling mistakes in here. You have been warned!Besides that I got the concept/idea from another writer.…

junhao | hình như em yêu anh

junhao | hình như em yêu anh

428 66 25

tôi vẫn thường cho rằng, moon junhwi là một người hoàn hảo. là bác sĩ trẻ có tiếng, đẹp trai, nhà giàu, đứng trước bệnh nhân là thiên thần, đứng trước y tá là hoàng tử. tôi vẫn thường cho rằng tôi là một người thất bại. là kiến trúc sư trẻ không có tiếng, nhan sắc bình thường, tiền tích cóp vài năm vừa đủ xây một căn nhà trống hoác, đứng trước đồng nghiệp là xu minghao, đứng trước người thân là một con lười èo uột. nhưng tôi vẫn thường khẳng định rằng, người thất bại như tôi sẽ có ít nhất một lần trong đời, mơ về người hoàn hảo như moon junhwi. ---------original by @downpour0721 -bản chuyển ver đã có sự đồng ý của tác giả-…

rating kny ship!

rating kny ship!

5 1 6

you can request ships if you want…

I'm Not Gay!

I'm Not Gay!

0 0 9

14+ please. There are some smut scenes and not nice language🙃…

The Mafia princess??

The Mafia princess??

0 1 1

This is mafia story Hoseok/OT6. Many twist in this book so keep reading.Hoseok is 18 years boy work under a second biggest mafia group which name is "White panther" It is belongs to Mr.Roy. Hoseok is a cold and heartless person who did not care about anyone feeling. He is doing this cause of his elder sister Yn who now in coma cause of car accident. OT6 is the No 1 biggest mafia group which name is "Black Rose" still they don't know who is the main and real head of their group. What is the work Roy going to give to Hoseok? Is Hoseok fall in love with OT6 or not? Who is the real Black Rose gang leader and who is "The Mafia princess??" Let's see in my book. Hope you all like this book. It's not a real story I just use our BTS boys name and images. Top : ! OT6 ( Namjoon, Jin, Yoongi, Jimin, Taehyung, and Jungkook) !Bottom:¡ Hoseok ¡…

The Green Tea Female Partner With the Male Lead

The Green Tea Female Partner With the Male Lead

5,181 790 26

The novel written by: Author: (Tángguo Fěnfen) ဤဝတ္တုသည် Translation Novel တစ်ပုဒ်ဖြစ်ပါသည် ။ မူရင်းစာရေးသူနှင့် Eng Translationကို credit ပေးပါတယ်This is not my own creation, it is just a translation of the original. Credit to the original author…