M778060ScriptRootC1309847
Read Stories Confessions of a Queen Bee - TeenFic.Net

Teen Fiction

Full

09-08-2022

Confessions of a Queen Bee

57,926 likes / 1,362,844 reads
STORY 1

Completed ✨
*#1 in sexualassault 08/05/20
*#1 in meangirl 28/05/20
*#1 in mental health 16/06/20

"Is this it then? It's true?" He spits out at me.

"What's true?" I obviously know what he's asking but I need to hear him say it, I need to hear what they all think of me.

"You slept with him?" Jayden looks me up and down as he says this. He probably finds me as repulsive as I do.

Yeah..I guess I did" I mean not voluntarily, but I did.

A little twist on the BadBoy cliche stories, where we get to see the side of the story from the fierce mean girl. A character who as wattpad readers, we tend to over look and fail to see how broken she might be.



Ivy James loved being top of the school, she could click her fingers and get anyone to full-fill whatever her heart desired. She was happy enough with her equal, top jock, bad boy boyfriend and there was nobody that could bring them down. Apart from a tiny rumour that people had seen Ivy and her boyfriend's best friend going into a room together at a party. What nobody knows is the evil that happened that night and the ways in which the queen bee's life changed accordingly.

Trying to navigate the after shocks of assault, Ivy captures the interest of another member of the 'golden group'. He is fascinated by her and the way she acts around people. And before they both know it, not only are they navigating their own secrets they find themselves engulfed in each others.

It's funny how we fall in love with the most unexpected person at the most unexpected time.


*Disclaimer* this story includes scenes of a sexual nature and reference to sexual violence. It will also include descriptions of symptoms of mental illness.
May be you like?
Natalie & Antonella

Natalie & Antonella

12 0 2

Set in Rome, Italy, "Natalie & Antonella" is a contemporary story-sexy, sophisticated, and driven by memorable characters, with themes of love, marriage, friendship, gender, family, and social divisions. The story offers Italy's sensuality and moments of hilarity. Antonella (35) and Natalie (75) are interpreters at the Italian Foreign Ministry and good friends but with different views on men and relationships. Natalie believes in marriage, and Antonella likes her freedom. She's dating two men at once-Greg, an American filmmaker, and Lawrence, an Italian doctor. After a while, the men insist she choose between them, no more alternating date and sex nights. Antonella comes up with a great idea ... and the men agree, setting off one of the novel's rollicking adventures.…

BORN TO DIE, stefan salvatore [1]

BORN TO DIE, stefan salvatore [1]

29,076 925 22

BORN TO DIE | "choose your last words, this is the last time, 'cause you and i, we were born to die" the vampire diaries seasons 1 - 3 book 1 a masters of darkness novel©svnsetjeon…

Ant and Dec Fan long and short Stories written by Chloe Barrow 1000

Ant and Dec Fan long and short Stories written by Chloe Barrow 1000

110 0 77

To Entertain the Readers as Ant and Dec do. Fans of Ant and Dec…

Clovers🍀(My Lucky Dormitory)

Clovers🍀(My Lucky Dormitory)

89 22 14

"အသက်လေး"ကိုတွေ့ခဲ့ရတာဟာ ကိုယ့်ဘ၀ရဲ့အကြီးမားဆုံးကံကောင်းမှုပဲကိုယ် မင်းကို ဘယ်နည်းနဲ့မှအဆုံးရှုံးမခံနိုင်ဘူး…

☞시알리스퀵배송⒡01O¶5781➡⑶502=비아그라직거래❤#외발산동비닉스판매처

☞시알리스퀵배송⒡01O¶5781➡⑶502=비아그라직거래❤#외발산동비닉스판매처

0 0 1

⭐시알리스파는곳『ഠ❶O=⑤781=3❺ഠ2』비아그라구매◈️청담동발기부전성인용품❤️★정품비아그라&시알리스★⭐#중구필름형비아그라,#초동비아그라구매,#광명비아그라처방전없이구매⭐시알리스파는곳『Ø10=❺781=⑶⑤공이』비아그라구매◈️송정역시알리스판매점❤️★정품비아그라&시알리스★⭐#청진필름비아그라판매처,#동교동성인용품점칙칙이,#금곡동시알리스파는곳,#아차산역비아그라퀵배송가격,#이화동카마그라당일배송,#가산디지털단지역사정지연크림,#아현역시알리스파는곳,#화양동필름비아그라판매처,#왕십리도선동온라인약국시알리스,#군포동비아그라퀵배송가격,#개포발기부전치료제,⭐시알리스파는곳『O❶공=❺78일=3⑤Ø2』비아그라구매◈️신정동남성단련용품구매❤️★정품비아그라&시알리스★⭐#여의도처방전필요없는약국,#온수역레비트라퀵가격,#송죽동팔팔정처방전없이구매,#장위동성인용품점시알리스,#오금동비아그라퀵배송가격,#삼각산동레비트라파는곳,#공릉비아그라사는곳,#판교사정지연제파는곳,#태릉입구역레비트라퀵배송,#양평동뿌리는남자정력제,#위례비닉스퀵배송,⭐시알리스파는곳010-578I-35O2비아그라구매◈️이문동비아그라퀵배송❤️★정품비아그라&시알리스★⭐#봉천동조루치료제,#동선성인용품점칙칙이,#성남시필름형비아그라,#회현역발기부전치료제,#송파역비아그라파는곳,#서대문구시알리스파는곳,#양천카마그라처방전없이구매,#광장조루방지제품구입,#도봉팔팔정처방전없이구매,#신수비아그라퀵배송가격,#삼성발기부전성인용품⭐시알리스파는곳010-578I-35O2비아그라구매◈️a 발기부전 치료제 구매,비뇨기과 비아그라,비아…

DON'T LOOK AT ME (Encanto OC fic)

DON'T LOOK AT ME (Encanto OC fic)

16 2 4

The story contains his diaries, events, writings and poems. The OC's name is Marcus Dela Cruz, a boy who emigrated to Colombia, Encanto.…

The Greatest Noxian (Highschool K/DA x Male Reader)

The Greatest Noxian (Highschool K/DA x Male Reader)

107,301 5,401 47

"I am The Emperor."I stand tall at the head of the school. Sitting down on my leather throne. Calling all the shots on what goes and doesn't go. My name is Y/n, and this was from a time long forgotten. "I am Y/n."I've fought many battles, acquired my fair share of scars, and gotten the cosmic karma I deserved. I have suffered, and now I shall rise once more. Characters belong to Riot Games, and all pictures used belong to their own respective owners.…

شُتاتْ||dispersion

شُتاتْ||dispersion

66 35 19

يا وليَّ المُتعثِّرين، نسألُك الخطوة الآمنة.…

0821-3844-9277 (WA), Harga Dr Laser di Gogomall Muaro Jambi

0821-3844-9277 (WA), Harga Dr Laser di Gogomall Muaro Jambi

0 0 1

0821-3844-9277 (WA), Harga Dr Laser di Gogomall Muaro Jambi…

encounter | jikook

encounter | jikook

416 49 8

JEON JEONGGUK, the son of a lawmaker, lives a manipulated life guided by others. he was forced off to get married to kim taehyung, the heir of kim enterprises. their relationship wasn't as smooth as it is, taehyung's mother constantly wielding the poor boy, leading them to file a divorce. as alimony, jungkook was given minhwa hotel where he had poured his blood, sweat and tears to carve it successful.PARK JIMIN, a free-spirited man who enjoys life to the fullest. he wasn't rich, but is contented and happy with how his life is.. he was the definition of a social butterfly, with his charismatic aura which can brighten up anyone's day. until one day, he decides to live his life on his own where meets jeon jeongguk, his soon-to-be-boss.brought together by UNCERTAINTY, the both of them start a bittersweet tragic love story. opposite yet attracted to each other like different poles of a magnet. however, it is up to fate to decide their future.inspired by the k-drama encounter.©2021 miiyuuun…