Read Stories Bad Boy's Protection (Protector #1) - TeenFic.Net

Teen Fiction

Full

23-05-2023

Bad Boy's Protection (Protector #1)

151,188 likes / 4,893,853 reads
Cover by KekekBronach

Poppy McCormick was best friends with the school's most popular girl, Belle Jones, before Belle even became popular. After an incident nobody knows about, Belle turned everyone in the school against Poppy. All but one person.

Grayson Prince plays by his own rules and doesn't listen to a single person. Being the bad boy of the school, he has his own past. Naturally, he doesn't listen to any rumors he hears, including the ones about Poppy.

After meeting one day, Poppy determines to prevent having Grayson turned against her. And Grayson is determined to keep Poppy protected from the school and his past.
May be you like?
15 NĂM DỐI LỪA.

15 NĂM DỐI LỪA.

2,990 370 39

Khi chúng ta ở bên nhau thì không biết trân trọng đối phương.Khi chúng ta rời xa nhau mới nhận ra đối phương rất quan trọng với mình…

ᴛʜᴇ ʟᴀꜱᴛ ʙᴇʟʟ- ᴡɪɴɴɪᴇ ꜰ.¹

ᴛʜᴇ ʟᴀꜱᴛ ʙᴇʟʟ- ᴡɪɴɴɪᴇ ꜰ.¹

8 0 33

She thinks she's mad. You wouldn't first think that in a book would you? Winnie Fitzgerald has a series of reoccurring dreams. Nothing more. Nothing less. Unless your wanted in several different realities for several possibly illegal things.DISCLAIMER: There is a small level of violence and swearing in this book so read at your own risk!I've already pre- written some part of the book so there might be bulk updates! I'm open to thoughts, advice etc!…

Detective Shuichi x Blind Kokichi. (AU!)

Detective Shuichi x Blind Kokichi. (AU!)

8 0 3

Hello! :DEnglish is not my first language if there is any grammar mistake I apologize. This was made just for fun. It is not base on danganronpa.⚠️‼️TW‼️⚠️NOT CANONGRAMMAR MISTAKECRINGEInspiration by: "veil"…

Lets do it your way

Lets do it your way

2,900 18 5

A bunch of requested oneshots.Sexually explicit. Don't report. If you don't like it, Fuck off.…

Let The Games Begin||Javon Walton

Let The Games Begin||Javon Walton

0 0 1

"two can play that game" "then let's play then"Even though their both young, there in love and nothing can stop them form playing there game…

A witch in a world of wizards

A witch in a world of wizards

4 1 2

What would happen if you were reborn as a witch?Lilith knew she was reborn yet she can't remember her past life. All she knew was magic and spells which led her family believing she's a witch. She was taken away, to be burn to death until a miracle happens and saved her life... Unfortunately, that only led her to another adventure. She found herself an opportunity to the wizards world yet it seems like she can't stay there for a long time... Now, can she save the world this time?…

RUTHLESS KING

RUTHLESS KING

22 10 12

Love is gentle, love is kind, but my love kills.Introducing a new, steamy Italian mafia romance must-read for fans of Sophie Lark, Ana Huang and Sadie Kincaid!Sold to the mob.Four words I never thought I'd utter.Worse, it was my father who did the unthinkable.When the creditors come to collect, I'm handed over to the most ruthless man in New York City--Luca Valentino.The head of the notorious Kings is as gorgeous as he is lethal. Dark, possessive, and violent. Nothing like the boy I grew up with, my dead brother's best friend.And now I'm his...The longer I spend in this gilded cage, the more certain I become he will ruin me for anyone else.One click now to devour this spicy, enemies-to-lovers mafia romance. I dare you not to fall for Luca Valentino!Ruthless King is the first fiery story in the blazing hot Kings of Temptation series. Each book is a standalone novel complete with a HEA, of course, because even villains deserve a happy ending. Please this is a dark romance novel with scenes that may be triggering and sexually explicit in nature.…

Hazbin hotel react to the future

Hazbin hotel react to the future

0 0 1

Hazbin hotel react to episode 8 (but I love Alastor and was disappointed that his fight with Adam was short so I'll be adding something up)The timeline is when they were training the cannibals at the hotel…

°•⊙BIKER•YJW⊙•°

°•⊙BIKER•YJW⊙•°

92 12 7

To people meet ,there first meeting was unexpected. What will hyunjin do ,what happens between jungwon and seori? Did they getting together or not?…

One Love Story Also Like This

One Love Story Also Like This

319 55 22

This is the story of Sam and Kiara, both with different personalities and different hobbies. Accidentally due to their illness, they met each other in a hospital and a coincidence made them be with each other and their parents are the ones to convince them to live together. Because of some circumstances, they fell in love but later on an unexpected twist came into their lives which totally changed their lives. Between the twist, a girl named Lavanya entered their lives.Who is this girl? Is there anything she has to do with Sam or Kiara?Does that change to make them fall apart, or made them strongly together, or left both of them heartbroken?To know go ahead open the story and read out it. Hope you'll enjoy the story.…