M778060ScriptRootC1309847
Read Stories Arabella Park: Season 1 - TeenFic.Net

Mystery

Updating

24-03-2019

Arabella Park: Season 1

298 likes / 13,767 reads
[A WATTPAD FEATURED STORY/highest ranking: #30 Mystery/Thriller] For fans of PRETTY LITTLE LIARS and HOW TO GET AWAY WITH MURDER!

Everyone knows that losing friends is a natural part of the high school experience. Yet, what happens when a friend doesn't intentionally "go ghost" but is abruptly taken away?
Kameron, Grayson, Mikey, Yasmin, and Jenna have been thick as thieves from childhood. Rightfully so-they make up the American minority in the German twin city of Arabella Park. When one of the five suddenly turns up missing, the remaining friends must find a way to bring her back while keeping up the facade of leading ordinary small-town lives.
As they search for their missing friend, they discover things about themselves and one another that will catapult them into an explosive climax and the ultimate revelation of who done it.
A multi-faceted mystery, Arabella Park brings to life what it means to endure the most frightful, profound time of one's life-the teenage years-while being stretched to the limits of what it means to be an adult, even a hero.
May be you like?
He Loved Me? (A Sandro Marcos Fan Fiction)

He Loved Me? (A Sandro Marcos Fan Fiction)

23 0 2

Can't believe my bully was Ferdinand Alexander A. Marcos and also liked........ Me?…

marinette x adrien (Austin and Ally AU)

marinette x adrien (Austin and Ally AU)

0 0 1

this is for the real ones…

Billionaire's Peeping Piper

Billionaire's Peeping Piper

29,138 1,327 38

Piper Lun was formally known as one of New York's Cinderella. Until one day, she vanished from the public eyes.Unknown to the world, Piper Lun had eloped and wed an unknown man. Lead into the falsified truth, Piper blindly followed her heart. But the lies gave her everything. A dorky bearded husband. A sassy unicorn obsessed daughter. And a soon-to-be born son. Until the past catches up with the present. And now, all she taste is the bitterness.The tainted reality of a widow.*Book 2 - Available on Patreon*…

Ryeji - What is love?

Ryeji - What is love?

64,015 1,443 68

⚠️ This story contains NSFW, so if you don't like NSFW, please click off now! ⚠️What is love? Ryujin is a shy, small, vulnerable junior in a private high school that costed a lot of money. Unfortunately, Ryujin has a disease that disadvantages her.. it takes over her life.. her thoughts, actions, etc. It all changes when she meets a girl named Hwang Yeji. At first.. she does not want to have to do with her.. because she's shy.. and nervous.. but Yeji forces her to be her friend and she had to accept. After a week, they create a strong friendship.. Yeji tries to help Ryujin, and Ryujin appreciates it.. but Yeji was hiding her feelings for Ryujin.. it took her another week to realize that Ryujin had feelings.. but she'd never been in love before.. ever. So what is love? She asks.. well read Ryeji - What is love? To find out if Ryujin finds out what true love is.(Some of this story includes irl appearances but it's not always what happened irl. Also it's in Korean age)…

R U N A W A Y

R U N A W A Y

0 0 1

it's a girl Faye who always runaway and Avoid his problem and she'll learn it that running away isn't gonna help the situation it'll just make everything worse.Author-if you still don't read "my lover is my sister" please read it now!! please vote and comment too to show appreciation. thank you.…

The Hidden Princess

The Hidden Princess

0 0 1

Summary:Asteria was just a baby when the king and queen left her to their friend Feliz. To keep him away from their enemies who are armies of murderers. And Asteria grew up hiding under the name 'Ria' and learned to fight with different weapons. Asteria also grew up to be a smart child.But Asteria's life will not be lost when it comes to love life. She will meet her future boyfriend, Dave. But she doesn't know many things about her boyfriend. So life won't be easy for Asteria or Ria but she will strengthen herself to act educated.…

|| ~Neteyam , My love~ ||

|| ~Neteyam , My love~ ||

38 3 6

FANFIC !!T'rayani te suli Neytiri'ite , a young warrior of the omaticaya... but is also a young girl who does not yet know who she is..." Then ! am i even what you been looking for ?... "he asks nervously.. anxiously waiting for your response " i- "who does that mysterious line belong to i wonder...…

Thriller Trainee

Thriller Trainee

25 0 26

Thriller Trainee (惊悚练习生)Author : 妄鸦FOR OFFLINE PURPOSES ONLY (MTL - Machine Translated)251 Chapters + 8 Extra ChaptersThe washed-up magician Zong Jiu transmigrated into a horror, infinite flow novel about a survival show, taking the place of the cannon fodder who died tragically in the first evaluation round. This show was very interesting. Out of the tens of thousands of people, only a hundred people could survive, and the c-position (strongest contender) could even get a universal wish ticket.If it were someone else, they'd probably be scared to death.No one expected that Zong Jiu was not only unafraid, but also caused a sensational stir, shamelessly showing off his tricks the whole way.Once his tricks stopped, and his life could be considered safe and sound, he ended up in a rivalry with the novel's big villain.Today you try to get at me, tomorrow I'll get you back, back and forth, it's pretty fun, heh.As a result, though it was just playing around, one time they got carried away and really did end up sleeping together. Watching the nemesis who was pressing him to the ground, Zong Jiu lazily lifted his gaze. "If you want to kill me then kill me, don't speak nonsense." Even when at a disadvantage, he showed no trace of fear, and actually continued to provoke him.That person used his ice-cold finger to trace his ear, and the action heading toward the aorta suddenly stopped."What a pity. I've changed my mind."-He was once very willing to personally give Zong Jiu death. Every day, he used to regret not gouging out his flesh, personally snapping his neck. But after this person fell into his hands, another, more urgent desire grew like weeds.Compared to winning or losing, he would rather see him crying and panting, with eyes red, begging for mercy.Note: There are Grammatical Errors for this book is MTLed using Google Translation…

Beauty Has Duplicity [MTL]

Beauty Has Duplicity [MTL]

4,945 99 111

Title: 美人表里不一[快穿]"The player can return to reality and reshape the time after achieving 99 achievements in falling in love with the target object." Hao Su: Okay "The target object is a beauty with a cold temperament, he is an out-and-out high mountain Flower." "Mission Difficulty: SSS+" Hao Su's face remained unchanged: It sounds interesting, but-- In the campus world, Xueshen's face is as frosty, but in fact, Hao Su's voice is playing in the earphones; in the rich world, the president Reserved and indifferent, actually suffers from skin hunger and thirst, and cannot leave Hao Su for a moment; in the world of cultivating immortals, the leader of the immortal world is unfeeling and cut off love, in fact, he will secretly cry every night looking at Hao Su's portrait; in the world of Western Fantasy, the gods are high above However, in fact, he would put the folded roses beside Hao Su in the middle of the night... This abstinent and voluptuous person, exuding an unattainable temperament all over his body, behaves well on the surface, but secretly follows him Behind him, he secretly peeped at him with extremely hot eyes. Hao Su smiled slightly: It's more interesting to pity the fragrance and cherish the jade Hao Su: Why are you following me? Fan Qing: ... Hao Su: Like me? Fan Qing: ... Hao Su: Why is your face so red? Fan Guai Li Guai Qi Qing: I, I did not follow you---------MTL…

Help Me Richie's story

Help Me Richie's story

0 0 1

I made this story to kinda highlight some of riches home life trauma and to write a bit about reddiep.s there will be no sexual content…